South Australian Country Darts Championships

These are some of the photos taken at the recent event held in Kadina.

The South Australian Country Darts Championships are held on the long weekend in June every year in regional South Australia. These photos were taken at the 2009 competition.

All photos were taken by Gordon Ashworth and I thank him for taking the time out of his weekend away to do so. Cheers Gordon.

Murray Bridge Darts Team
The winners of the South Australian Country Darts Championships for 2009 in Kadina were the Murray Bridge Team.

Port Augusta Darts Team
The 2009 Port Augusta team entered in the competition.

Whyalla 2009 Darts Team
The 2009 Whyalla darts team.

Click to see larger image
Frank Ford & Bob Davidson have each represented Whyalla at the Country Championships for over 30 years!


Darts Addiction News

We're finally going ahead with our plans to redesign and expand the site! We have moved to another server with much more bandwidth and freedom to bring you better and more interactive content.

Martin Mathews & Phil Taylor